Strategic Inspired Healing

Empowering Transformations for Healthier Homes and Families

At the Intersection of Science and Spirituality

Leave a comment

cropped-sshhlogo.png

I am often asked how I get so much done every day. And although I do like multi-tasking and good project-management, the trick is to do it all with joy and not get burned out in the process. I balance a lot of things, but I still have plenty of time to sing with my kids, smell the roses and even to read books and watch movies!

I have studied the Science of Health and Happiness for over twenty years and I have recently completed a two year mastery program in strategic quantum healing, but I often say that my best marketing is just to look at my kids. My kids are generally happy and healthy, so I must have figured something out.

science and spirituality.png

I incorporate the works of spiritual teachings from a variety of sources (both ancient and modern) in with cutting-edge science and share with you how I have learned to incorporate this into the demands of a full and busy life with work and family and I want to share the secret to how I did all of this with you in my new program: Inspired Healing at Home.

I had to learn the hard way that the key is not in reading another book or finding another doctor, but in learning to see health in an entirely different way and then actually implementing the changes into my everyday life. There were a lot of barriers in my own way of thinking about the world that were keeping me from really trying these techniques.

So for me, the process took the courage to heal and to change on more levels than I ever expected. But I just couldn’t be the kind of mom that I wanted to be when I was in pain every day, so I needed to make some big changes in my life.

I am also living proof that you can heal from chronic diseases, auto-immune diseases, and all of those pains that you thought you would just have to live with. For twenty years I was in pain every day, and now I am not. I no longer suffer from chronic back, hip and knee pain, asthma/allergy, Digestive disorders, Migraines, and depression. This dramatic change to my life is what has given me the energy to get so many things done. And the money that I save on doctor’s appointments and medications can all go right into that vacation fund or can be used to buy even better food or improve my home.

I was only able to do that level of healing for myself by working with an amazing group of women that offered me support, encouragement, and accountability. So I have developed my new program to cover the important things that I want to share with you, but in a format that will hold you and support you while you grow into these changes.

busyness

So, if you are done with being in pain, being exhausted, being unfulfilled, being unappreciated, and you are just done with feeling stuck, contact me to talk about how to get started on your healing journey.

 

Leave a Reply

