Strategic Inspired Healing

Empowering Transformations for Healthier Homes and Families

Pain is not a Punishment.

Leave a comment

When you learn to tune in and really listen to the messages that your body is giving you, it can be your most valuable tool.

If you are like me, you may be thinking that your body is not your friend. Maybe you’ve been sick or in pain for a long time. I understand. I used to tell everyone that “My body hates me”. I went to doctor after doctor and nobody could tell me what was causing my symptoms. So that was the only explanation.  But then I learned to understand what my body was telling me. I learned to listen when it was whispering to me, so that it did not need to scream in pain.

But I don’t want you to have to learn the hard way like I did. I want to save you time and energy and money. Your pain is not a punishment. It is a message. And I can help you to translate its meaning.

Contact me to ask how I can best support you.

Read about this Client’s Empowering Transformation

Pain is not a punishment

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website or provided through our programs and/or services is for informational purposes only, and is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice from your physician, midwife, or other health care or mental health professional.

Leave a Reply

